Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Heavenly Mind.
11 novembre 2009

My world "perception"

--------------------------------

I hate temperamental people. You know this kind of persons who change from one day to another, or even from an hour to another ! You can see them on monday, they'd say "Oh I'm great, How you doin' ?" and then on tuesday they don't even answer. You never get it, you don't know how to handle.. It is worse when the person was extremely close to you for 2 months and then, when you come, does not even say a word to you. I wonder why.. what did I do to make him so distant. Or perhaps, it is not about me at all. Maybe he got some problems in his life but, just a smile or some words once in a while, not such an effort I think.. and this way I'm not gonna get angry or nervous about what i've possibly done. 
Nevermind, I've taken the decision to do the same. And I hope I won't be perceived as a Freakin' impolite or indecisive person, or I'll really have to sort this out.

Here we are. Supernatural won this poll on UltimArt Creation Forum and despite of that, a topic was opened in order to defend our favorite show for the crew to decide which one deserves to have its convention in Paris ! Was furious at first, cause we won, what do they want ? And later, I just did my job; I  am in favour of a SPN convention and I do everything to have it ! The competition is hard. But I honestly think that SPN fans are the most coherent regarding the arguments and their wishes. The other fans shout things like "X is the best show of the wooooooorld, come on, let's make a conventioooooooon. I'd love it !!! I'm so in love with X !!!" with tons of HUGE pictures which put the pages out of shape, and with 10 spelling mistakes in a sentence, at least !.. Totally unnecessary to my mind  !
Check this out, Isn't it representative of the Supernatural fans' love ? couleur_content_3

 

7811

Anyway, less funny than TV shows.. homeworks. God, I have some exams next week and I don't really know what I got to learn. "Perception of words", too complicated for an English Student ! What am I goin to learn, this draw of the mouth or the ear one ? I hate biology.               

I'm feeling: annoyed                  

Track:  The Resolution - Jack's Mannequin                                                                                                               

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
T
It was a truly remarkable post! Thanks for sharing it. Keep updating your post with valuable information... Regards
Q
Hé!nous aussi on a fait entendre notre voix!;D<br /> nan ms blague a part,bravo ms jvous l'avais dit que vous l'aurez.
Publicité